Group photo
Author:
ANEMIC_OAK's Photo ANEMIC_OAK SparkPoints: (27,780)
Fitness Minutes: (9,657)
Posts: 624
2/9/19 5:08 A

Community Team Member

My SparkPage
Send Private Message
Reply
Amazon
Time for Second Chances (The Solvik Series Book 5)

small-town romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle.

Isabella is living her dream as proud owner of flower and gift shop, Anemone. However, the new hired help - or rather, the help's mother - creates a lot more drama than the sleepy town of Solvik is used to.

Top chef Remy is ready for a fresh start. Having quit his job at a restaurant in the capital, he looks forward to a quieter life on the coast. Little does he know that the summer will bring challenges he could never have imagined.

Life is never dull in Solvik. Will a past she wants to forget come back to haunt Isabella? Or will she find a second chance at love?




Total SparkPoints: 27,780
25,000
26,249
27,499
28,749
29,999
SparkPoints Level 14
Page: 1 of (1)  

Report Innappropriate Post

Other Amazon Kindle, Nook, & Books General Team Discussion Forum Posts

Topics:
Last Post:
11/8/2019 11:16:42 PM



Thread URL: https://www.sparkpeople.com/myspark/team_messageboard_thread.asp?board=0x39930x70956456

Review our Community Guidelines