Group photo
Author:
A_LIL_BLUE_ROSE's Photo A_LIL_BLUE_ROSE Posts: 199
1/20/15 9:49 A

My SparkPage
Send Private Message
Reply
Hello and welcome to the group Heather.

Wow that's a lot on your plate to deal with, Many of the things you mentioned I can relate with. ( not to the same extent)

I'm 43, my son is 21 ( adhd, odd, bi-polar, and seizer disorder) my ex husband was an otr trucker. Gone 12 home 2. And his father, who was my best friend, died of lung cancer. He was my Rock, my dominant in a Vanilla world. I was his caretaker the whole time. If you ever want to vent feel free to, Ill be here to listen.

I'm on fetlife a_lil_blue_rose

~Rose~

~Rose~

May your life be filled with Love, Hugs & Peace.


 current weight: 221.0 
275
246.25
217.5
188.75
160
CD15229279 Posts: 129
1/20/15 2:43 A

Send Private Message
Reply
My name is Heather and I am a 34 year old mom of 1. My son is 7 and has aspergers syndrome, my husband is a truck driver and is out 2 weeks at a time, and my mom (who lives with us) was just recently diagnosed with cancer. Life around here is pretty stressful right now and I don't get alot of time to focus on working on me. When I'm not stressing out about everyone else I like to play video games, mostly sim type games or tycoon games.I am also going back to school to get my high school diploma. I also like to sing and am in the process of writing a novel. That's all I can think to say right now, if anyone has any questions for me just ask.

Page: 1 of (1)  

Report Innappropriate Post

Other FetLife Community Introduce Yourself to Team Forum Posts

Topics:
Last Post:



Thread URL: https://www.sparkpeople.com/myspark/team_messageboard_thread.asp?board=-1x50829x60392942

Review our Community Guidelines