Group photo
Author:
CD8810365 SparkPoints: (0)
Fitness Minutes: (4,160)
Posts: 336
6/23/11 11:09 A

Send Private Message
Reply
Thanks for joining our Team, Kim!! I'm originally from Thunder Bay, Ontario but I live in Kentucky now. I know - WTF?! I watched the riots with such shame for my country but I'm so happy to see how it's being handled and that law enforcement has taken action. What a black eye for the beautiful home I miss so much.

Let us know if you need anything along your way! Sounds like you have a full plate with school and your new life change, but you deserve it - always remember that!

emoticon emoticon

KIMPROVEMENT's Photo KIMPROVEMENT Posts: 2
6/20/11 9:36 A

My SparkPage
Send Private Message
Reply
Hello lovelies! I'm Kim and I think this is my first ever post to Spark People even though I've been a member for over a year. I'm 30 years old, living with my handsome and quirky boyfriend, and just starting a new life in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. (No I wasn't anywhere near those riots and I'm ashamed about that even though I'm not from here)

I work full-time. I'll be finishing up my college diploma in the fall by correspondence (just two more classes to go!) and I intend to keep going to classes until I find what it is that I really love doing. I'd just love to get started living a life that's full of vitality, friendship, and joy. Also I hate what I look like in other people's Facebook photos of me. So that's the incentive I need to kick my butt into gear.

Hello all of you! I hope to see more of you in the upcoming days of sweat and butt kicking!

 current weight: 473.0 
502
486
470
454
438
Page: 1 of (1)  

Report Innappropriate Post

Other 30 Somethings Without Kids Introduce Yourself to Team Forum Posts

Topics:
Last Post:



Thread URL: https://www.sparkpeople.com/myspark/team_messageboard_thread.asp?board=-1x27170x42529554

Review our Community Guidelines