You can use the "Reset Your Goals" button on your "Account/E-Mail Preferences page" for that. All goals and everything you have tracked will be deleted if you reset your goals (including all past exercise, food and weight tracking data). Resetting your goals will not delete your Favorites, Groupings, SparkPoints, SparkPage or other program information.
I hope this helps & that you feel better soon!
"I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything, but I can do something. And I will not let what I cannot do interfere with what I can do." Edward Everett Hale
Fitness Minutes: (705)
3/15/19 5:47 P