TERRACOTTAGE
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 268,222
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

What matters...
Thursday, July 02, 2015      8 comments

... Read more
Hows it goin, eh?
Wednesday, July 01, 2015      12 comments

How’s it goin, eh? July 1 is our national holiday, Canada Day where we celebrate the 145th anniversary of our Confederation in 1867. ... Read more
Ummm... okay then...
Tuesday, June 30, 2015      13 comments

Very interesting.... Nom-nom-nom ... Read more
Calvin And Hobbes...
Monday, June 29, 2015      12 comments

Have a great week... nap often... ... Read more
The Birds...
Sunday, June 28, 2015      10 comments

We've had thunderstorms and high winds, with temps of 13c. (65f.) for the past 12 hours. Tree limbs broken off, and a lot of flooding. And yet... the birds are all singing this morning. ... Read more
Just for you...
Saturday, June 27, 2015      9 comments

... Read more
My neck of the woods..
Friday, June 26, 2015      11 comments

We're getting new water and sewer replacements on our street... going to be a long time before the jobs' done, but worth the inconvenience. My hubby's out there as a 'stupidvisor' (his words) watching the various crews playing... Read more
Coulda-Shoulda...
Thursday, June 25, 2015      9 comments

... Read more
Hey Kids... Look Up....
Wednesday, June 24, 2015      9 comments

Everything is great; in moderation. ... Read more
Time to Recall...?
Tuesday, June 23, 2015      7 comments

This says it all... ... Read more
Monday-tudes...
Monday, June 22, 2015      9 comments

Enjoy today... anyway ... Read more
Why Not?
Sunday, June 21, 2015      8 comments

Stay young at heart, it's way more fun! ... Read more
Mom's voice...
Saturday, June 20, 2015      9 comments

I can still hear my Mom's voice, saying this. ... Read more
Save some for me... LoL
Friday, June 19, 2015      10 comments

Sometimes this is so necessary. ... Read more
Fork Truck Pallets...
Thursday, June 18, 2015      11 comments

Very clever use of a common item. Just add a bottom slat. ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 Last Page »