SISSYFEB48
750,000-999,999 SparkPoints 833,633
SparkPoints
 

SISSYFEB48's Blogs

Saturday - Up and about finally
Saturday, April 14, 2018      7 comments

Had a lot more to get done than I actually had the energy to do...but at least it was something!... Read more
Friday April 13
Friday, April 13, 2018      3 comments

Think I am finally on the way to healing, and the antibiotics have kicked in. Will be up for a bit today, but will definitely be taking daytime nap... Read more
April 13 Thursday
Thursday, April 12, 2018      10 comments

Good news...bad news...who knows? I do not have the flu, but I do have a massive sinus infection. Ok, two spectrum antibiotics started yesterday aft... Read more
Really? The flu in April?..
Wednesday, April 11, 2018      8 comments

... Read more
April 10, 2018 Siblings Day
Tuesday, April 10, 2018      5 comments

Some family photos out of the past: 1969 Lake Tahoe, California My brother Dean and I were in the Navy. He was at sea, I took the photo) ... Read more
Monday April 9
Monday, April 09, 2018      5 comments

... Read more
Sunday
Sunday, April 08, 2018      7 comments

Happy Easter octave... Read more
Saturday April 7th
Saturday, April 07, 2018      6 comments

... Read more
Friday April 6
Friday, April 06, 2018      7 comments

Good thought for the day!... Read more
Wednesday April 4
Wednesday, April 04, 2018      6 comments

Thinking of the song by Dion ..."Abraham, Martin and John" on this anniversary of MLK https://www.youtube.com/watc
h?v=yZfRyWPZAII Lyri... Read more
April 3 Tuesday
Tuesday, April 03, 2018      7 comments

This is one of my favorite Easter images, I use it as a screensaver. Resurrection Breakfast by Kristin Serafini (2007)... Read more
April 2 Easter Monday
Monday, April 02, 2018      6 comments

This is one of my favorite Risen Christ images as it speaks to the Christ os all nations.... Read more
Easter Sunday April 1st
Sunday, April 01, 2018      7 comments

May you experience resurrection joy in your life in a new way this Easter! ... Read more
Saturday March 31
Saturday, March 31, 2018      5 comments

Serious chapel decorating today in preparation for the Easter Vigil celebration tonight at 8:30. Wishing everyone a blessed and joyous celebration ... Read more
Good Friday March 30
Friday, March 30, 2018      6 comments

... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 Last Page »