SISSYFEB48
750,000-999,999 SparkPoints 775,675
SparkPoints
 

SISSYFEB48's Blogs

Sunday
Sunday, April 08, 2018      7 comments

Happy Easter octave... Read more
Saturday April 7th
Saturday, April 07, 2018      6 comments

... Read more
Friday April 6
Friday, April 06, 2018      7 comments

Good thought for the day!... Read more
Wednesday April 4
Wednesday, April 04, 2018      6 comments

Thinking of the song by Dion ..."Abraham, Martin and John" on this anniversary of MLK https://www.youtube.com/watc
h?v=yZfRyWPZAII Lyri... Read more
April 3 Tuesday
Tuesday, April 03, 2018      7 comments

This is one of my favorite Easter images, I use it as a screensaver. Resurrection Breakfast by Kristin Serafini (2007)... Read more
April 2 Easter Monday
Monday, April 02, 2018      6 comments

This is one of my favorite Risen Christ images as it speaks to the Christ os all nations.... Read more
Easter Sunday April 1st
Sunday, April 01, 2018      7 comments

May you experience resurrection joy in your life in a new way this Easter! ... Read more
Saturday March 31
Saturday, March 31, 2018      5 comments

Serious chapel decorating today in preparation for the Easter Vigil celebration tonight at 8:30. Wishing everyone a blessed and joyous celebration ... Read more
Good Friday March 30
Friday, March 30, 2018      6 comments

... Read more
Wednesday March 28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018      3 comments

Praying the week is rich in meaning and blessings for each of you!... Read more
Tuesday March 27
Tuesday, March 27, 2018      3 comments

Just a reminder for all of us!... Read more
Monday of Holy Week March 26
Monday, March 26, 2018      3 comments

Today is what we call preparation day....everyone is working on schedules, programs, polishing brass, etc...all the things we want to get done before the Triduum actually begins. ... Read more
Sunday March 25 - Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 25, 2018      12 comments

... Read more
Saturday March 24
Saturday, March 24, 2018      4 comments

We are getting a lot of support for our decision, and that will be crucial as we move ahead. Having been here for 47 years means there are a lot of thing... Read more
March 22 - Huge, Difficult Decision Made
Thursday, March 22, 2018      9 comments

We have had to face some difficult realities and make painfu... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 Last Page »