DETERMINEDJANET
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 383,965
SparkPoints
 

DETERMINEDJANET's Blogs

Wednesday, 6/24/15
Wednesday, June 24, 2015      8 comments

Today was a very quiet day. Maegann and I just hung out at home, I got 3 loads of laundry finished, some cleaning out of papers on my desk and w... Read more
Tuesday, 6/23/15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015      9 comments

Today began with a drive to take Maegann to her friends place for the day. I had about 15 minutes home before leaving for the hospital to meet d... Read more
Monday, 6/22/15
Monday, June 22, 2015      9 comments

Today was "take the boys to camp" day! Isaac woke up with the same attitude so I was glad we were almost there as much of this has reared its he... Read more
Sunday, 6/21/15
Sunday, June 21, 2015      9 comments

After church this morning I headed to the gym since it was only 11:30. Got a good workout in and it made me happy to see on my tracker that I di... Read more
Saturday, 6/20/15
Saturday, June 20, 2015      9 comments

Woke up this morning believing it was going to be an easier day, but I was quickly to find that I was wrong. It is once again another challengin... Read more
Friday, 6/19/15
Friday, June 19, 2015      6 comments

I woke up today believing I'd be more stable emotionally. As soon as I went downstairs the attack was on (little boy) and I could tell that my p... Read more
Thursday, 6/18/15
Thursday, June 18, 2015      7 comments

Well, today has been fun. ... Read more
Wednesday, 6/17/15
Wednesday, June 17, 2015      8 comments

Decided I would skip the gym one more day as my wrist was so much better this morning. I just didn't want to risk overdoing it when it appears t... Read more
Tuesday, 6/16/15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015      6 comments

Enjoyed my quiet morning home, but skipped the gym to allow my wrist/arm injury a day to heal. Sadly, the movements that bother it the most are ... Read more
Monday, 6/15/15
Monday, June 15, 2015      7 comments

That's about how I feel tonight! One pooped pup! We headed to VBS about 8 a.m. as Maegann needed to be there by 8:15 to get set as a helper. ... Read more
Sunday, 6/14/15
Sunday, June 14, 2015      8 comments

Worship was good this morning and then after lunch I chose to head to the facility where our homeschool co-op meets so I could find out what supp... Read more
Saturday, 6/13/15
Saturday, June 13, 2015      9 comments

Here is it 6 p.m. and I have yet to do any scrapping! I am just shaking my head and wondering why I bothered to clear the afternoon by working s... Read more
Thursday, 6/11/15
Thursday, June 11, 2015      7 comments

This morning I did not listen to that voice that likes to sleep once the alarm for the gym goes off! I headed out with my handwritten circuit pl... Read more
Wednesday, 6/10/15
Wednesday, June 10, 2015      8 comments

Today started out on the wrong foot as I chose to sleep in which meant skipping the gym. As usual that just led to frustration with myself for l... Read more
Tuesday, 6.9/15
Tuesday, June 09, 2015      8 comments

Today was quiet overall and I was thankful. Here's how it played out: *gym *some school *undecorated VBS & delivered the borrowed items... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 Last Page »