CLO333
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 113,582
SparkPoints
 

CLO333's Blogs

Words of Wisdom
Saturday, October 12, 2019      10 comments

πŸ› No matter how small, how slow, every step counts. Encouragement is always welcomed! πŸ¦‹... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Monday, September 30, 2019      6 comments

πŸ’ A Wish for Your Week Ahead πŸ’... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Friday, September 20, 2019      9 comments

Have a Fearlessly Fabulous Friday!... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Thursday, September 12, 2019      5 comments

NATIONAL APPRECIATION DAY Borrowed from janemcmaster: Do something awesome today. Come on, you can do it! That is my encouraging message to you in hon... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Wednesday, September 11, 2019      5 comments

πŸ› A beautiful reminder... πŸ¦‹... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Sunday, September 08, 2019      11 comments

πŸ› The Elimination Diet πŸ¦‹... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Monday, September 02, 2019      8 comments

Great advice 🌻... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Friday, August 30, 2019      7 comments

🌞 Great advice! Happy Weekend! β›±... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Thursday, August 29, 2019      12 comments

"When you focus on your problems, you will have more problems. When you focus on possibilities, you will have more opportunities." β€œLife’s challenges ar... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Wednesday, August 28, 2019      11 comments

πŸ› May your day be filled with Success! πŸ¦‹... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Thursday, August 08, 2019      10 comments

πŸ›Growth comes in many forms. My Spark Family has helped me to grow and blossom. πŸ¦‹... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Saturday, July 27, 2019      7 comments

Tibetan Proverb: "The secret to living well and longer is:  Eat Half, Walk Double, Laugh Triple, and Love Without Measure." 🌞... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Thursday, July 25, 2019      5 comments

"Don't wait til you reach your goal to be proud of yourself. Be proud of every step you take." ~Karen Salmansohn... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Wednesday, July 17, 2019      8 comments

An old man said, β€œErasers are made for those who make mistakes.” A youth replied, β€œErasers are made for those who are willing to correct their mistake... Read more
Words of Wisdom from the Ocean
Sunday, July 14, 2019      11 comments

Advice From The Ocean: Be Shore of Yourself Come Out of Your Shell Take Time to Coast Avoid Pier Pressure Sea Life's Beauty Don't Get Tide Down Make Wa... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Last Page »