BCARSON11
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 447,640
SparkPoints
 

BCARSON11's Blogs

Breaking out of the box!
Wednesday, August 07, 2013      4 comments

Tried a new class: I like to do a variety of types of exercise, and generally do something different each day of the week. The classes I do regularly every week include: Les Mills Body Attack, Body Combat, and CXWorx, pole, silks... Read more
smile :)
Wednesday, July 31, 2013      4 comments

... Read more
Why We Plank!
Sunday, July 28, 2013      7 comments

... Read more
Happy Birthday, America!
Thursday, July 04, 2013      3 comments

... Read more
10 Reasons to Exercise
Wednesday, July 03, 2013      9 comments

... Read more
Control what you eat!
Wednesday, May 15, 2013      5 comments

... Read more
Nothing is impossible!
Tuesday, May 14, 2013      6 comments

... Read more
The original weight loss supplement!
Tuesday, April 30, 2013      5 comments

... Read more
Exercise, etc.
Wednesday, April 24, 2013      5 comments

Even though realize is spelled wrong, the sentiment is worth sharing.... Read more
Believe in yourself
Sunday, April 14, 2013      11 comments

... Read more
Happy Easter!
Sunday, March 31, 2013      5 comments

... Read more
It Takes More than Exercise
Thursday, March 21, 2013      10 comments

Exercise is important, of course, but . . . ... Read more
Happy St. Paterick's Day
Sunday, March 17, 2013      4 comments

... Read more
International Women's Day
Friday, March 08, 2013      4 comments

Today is International Women’s Day…an opportunity to celebrate the achievements of women everywhere and to honor the work still being done to help bring about equality for women around the world. ... Read more
Determination
Wednesday, February 20, 2013      4 comments

... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last Page »