BARBARAROSE54
 

BARBARAROSE54's Blogs

Fri. Sept. 16
Friday, September 16, 2011      24 comments

... Read more
Thurs. Sept. 15
Thursday, September 15, 2011      16 comments

There is a lady that doesn't live too far from me that takes the most amazing pictures. Last Friday night we just missed a storm that went out to sea (so the men tell me) but we got a lot of waves from it. Here are a couple of pics that she to... Read more
Wed. Sept.14 - Happiness Blog
Wednesday, September 14, 2011      29 comments

On the Fall Challeng... Read more
Tuesday Sept 13
Tuesday, September 13, 2011      25 comments

“A smile is a curve whi... Read more
Monday Sept.12
Monday, September 12, 2011      12 comments

Monday morning, time to... Read more
We do remember !
Sunday, September 11, 2011      20 comments

I am doing a 2nd blog today which does not require any words, the pictures say it all emoticon ... Read more
Sunday Sept. 11
Sunday, September 11, 2011      6 comments

Happy Sunday Sparkers. Make today a wonderful day ! " Every day brings a chance for you... Read more
Saturday Sept 10
Saturday, September 10, 2011      13 comments

Okay sparkers, we must ... Read more
Friday, Sept. 9
Friday, September 09, 2011      15 comments

Happy TGIF sparkers ... Read more
Thursday Sept. 8
Thursday, September 08, 2011      15 comments

I've been working every... Read more
Wednesday Sept.7
Wednesday, September 07, 2011      10 comments

hope everyone is workin... Read more
Tuesday Sept 6
Tuesday, September 06, 2011      9 comments

Yesterday I went ove... Read more
Happy birthday ! ! !
Monday, September 05, 2011      27 comments

... Read more
Sunday Sept 4
Sunday, September 04, 2011      7 comments

It's a nice sunny day. We've already been for a nice long drive, picked up a few groceries, stopped in to visit my friend who is going home to Maine today. But next year ... Read more
Saturday Sept. 3
Saturday, September 03, 2011      8 comments

... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Last Page »