15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 18,286

A-Z About Me! (via HEALHTYSLIM2)

Sunday, May 26, 2013

If you read it ... you have to do it ... have a little fun!

A - Age: 54 years young emoticon

B - Bed size: king but downsizing to a queen soon

C - Chore you hate: scrubbing toilets and cleaning the cat box! Double YUCK!!

D - Dog's name: Cinnamon, our brown lab which the grandson nicknamed Meme, the runaway dog. No leash=a visit to every neighbor in sight to catch up on all the latest gossip. emoticon

E - Essential start of your day: stretching and prayer

F - Favorite color: blue

G - Gold or Silver: both

H - Height: 5'5"

I - Instruments you play: none emoticon

J - Job title: early education teacher (preK-3rd)

K - Kid(s): one daughter and one grandson

L - Living arrangements: 4 bdrm 3 bath house

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: five as a child, three as a teen, one in 2002.

P - Pet Peeve: people who pretend to be something they are not, rudeness/ bad manners

Q - Quote from a movie: "Oh yes, the past can hurt. But you can either run from it or learn from it." Rafiki in "The Lion King"

R - Right or left handed: right

S - Siblings: 1 brother, 1 sister, both older, sister passed away in 2008

T - Time you wake up: 6am, if I am lucky enough to get to sleep.

U- First word that comes to your mind for "U": ukulele

V - Vegetable you dislike: beets and turnips

W - Ways you run late: husband

X - X-rays you've had: kidney, mammogram, dental, chest, sinus, arm, knees, elbow. Am I glowing yet?

Y - Yummy food you make: pasta dishes and desserts

Z - Zoo favorite: tigers and monkeys
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post

More Blogs by CHANGING4ME49