40,000-49,999 SparkPoints 41,392

The ABCs of me

Monday, January 07, 2013

A - Age: older than I'd like to admit (late 30s).
B - Bed size: King. Can't live with anything smaller.
C - Cake or Pie: http://www.pattycakeveganbaker
D - Drink of Choice: Beer, of which I am drinking none until January 31.
E - Essential start to your day: COFFEE ZOMG.
F - Favorite color: Blue.
G - Gold or Silver: Silver.
H - Hometown: Born in New Jersey, raised and still living in Columbus, Ohio.
I - Instruments: Some piano, some guitar, some bass guitar. I have a little music studio in my house.
J - Job: doesn't define me.
K - Kids: none and never will, but I do have a nice cat named Lola.
L - Life is incomplete without: music.
M - Music group or singer: anything 80s alternative, electronic, industrial, synthpop.
N - Number of siblings: 1 younger sister, 1 half-brother I don't actually know.
O - Oranges or apples: depends on mood.
P - Pet peeve: people who are too self-centered.
Q - Quote: "And we should consider every day lost on which we have not danced at least once." - Nietzsche
R - Right or left-handed: a little bit of both.
S - Season: Autumn.
T - Tattoos: 4 total. Wouldn't mind getting rid of 3 of them.
U - Underwear: boxer-briefs.
V - Vegetable you dislike: I don't like okra in most applications.
W - Worst habit: Biting my nails.
X - X-rays: teeth, foot
Y - Your favorite food: Kung Pao Tofu
Z - Zodiac sign: Leo, barely.
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
    Thank for sharing and mixing it up!
    1928 days ago
    Thank you for sharing. Hope you are having a good day.
    1930 days ago
    LOL I guess we know Eric now!!!
    1930 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment

    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.

More Blogs by ERIC_ANDREW