Getting to know me

Friday, January 04, 2013

"Copy and Paste into your own blog, change the answers to suit you
and help your SparkFriends get to know you.

Where is my cell phone?
in my drawer for my wallet, phone and keys.

Snoring in the bedroom emoticon

Your hair?
Short-wash and go

Your mother?
90 years old. Still lives in the house I grew up in.

Your father?
Passed away 12 years ago emoticon

Your favorite thing?

Your dream last night?
Hunger Games type dream

Favorite drink?
Ice tea

What room are you in?
living room

Your hobbies?
Shooting, collecting & showing model horses, reading and watching movies at home

Your fear?
cancer coming back

Where do you want to be in 6 years?
closer to retirement-debt free would be good too

Where were you last night?

Something that you aren't?
not into drinking

Love-banana chocolate

Wish list item?
Custom F Class rifle with all the bells and whistles.

Last thing you did?
took the dog outside

What are you wearing?
jeans and sweatshirt

Your pets?
8 year old greyhound

more acquaintances than close friends.

Your life?

Your mood?
relaxed right now

Missing someone?
not really

ice water

Your car?
2000 Subaru Forester

Something you're not wearing?
a bra

Your favorite store?
A bookstore-especially a used book store.

Your favorite color?

When is the last time you cried?
Not sure, been a long time. Probably when my dad died.

Favorite place to eat?

Favorite place I'd like to be right now?
Right here at home.
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post