80,000-99,999 SparkPoints 82,471

A to Z "Getting to know you" questionnaire

Friday, January 04, 2013

I was trying to figure out what to blog about today and come across this on one of the team message boards. So here's my responses:

A - Age: 32 (until Monday then I'll be 33)

B - Bed size: Queen

C - Chore you hate: Cleaning the shower

D - Dog's name: no dogs

E - Essential start your day item: Coffee

F - Favorite color: Red

G - Gold or Silver: Silver

H - Height: 5'8"

I - Instruments you play(ed): piano, alto sax

J - Job title: Library Director

K - Kid(s): Son (8) and Daughter (12)

L - Living arrangements: Rented 1880 Victorian in an historic town with my partner, 2 children, and mother

M - Mom's name: Twila

N - Nicknames: I don't have any

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: None (if you don't count the children's births)

P - Pet Peeve: Fake sincerity

Q - Quote from a movie: "Just keep swimming" Dorie from Finding Nemo

R - Right or left handed: Right

S - Siblings: 1 sister

T - Time you wake up: 6am-8am

U- Underwear: most of the time

V - Vegetable you dislike: Squash (either I dislike it or just haven't figured out how to cook it)

W - Ways you run late: Making sure the kids are ready to go when I am

X - X-rays you've had: Enough

Y - Yummy food you make: recently was cauliflower casserole. Variations of boneless, skinless chicken breast

Z- Zzzzz's What time do you go to bed?: Around 11:00
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
    thanks for sharing
    1932 days ago
    This would make a great post on the board!
    1932 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment

    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.

More Blogs by MANDAROSE80