200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 212,171

Getting to know me

Friday, January 04, 2013

"Copy and Paste into your own blog, change the answers to suit you
and help your SparkFriends get to know you.

Where is my cell phone?
right here next to my pistol

wonderful, awesome, best friend
best thing that ever happened to me!

Your hair?
short, needs washed & color

Your mother?
82 years old. still active & healthy, after all these years

Your father?
in heaven; graduated 5 years ago.

Your favorite thing?
My new life!

Your dream last night?
don't remember.

Favorite drink?
rum and diet rite cola

What room are you in?
living room, near the wood stove

Your hobbies?
Riding my motorcycle, reading, painting, working in the yard, playing in the house

Your fear?
bad drivers

Where do you want to be in 6 years?
right here with my sweetie and pup

Where were you last night?

Something that you aren't?


Wish list item?
new air horn and more lights for my motorcycle

Last thing you did?
added wood to the stove

What are you wearing?
jammies (yawn)

Your pets?
Bad Leroy Brown, 7 year old 7 pound Yorkie, worlds greatest companion,
service dog and riding buddy

not many

Your life?

Your mood?

Missing someone?
Sometimes, but not right now.

10+ glasses water daily; 1 rum & coke @ PM

Your car?
fun to drive

Something you're not wearing?
a bra

Your favorite store?
hate shopping. but by necessity, probably our local discount outreach food store

Your favorite color?
How can I pick one?!? Blue. Or yellow. Like red, too. depends on what it's on!

When is the last time you cried?
Don't remember, but it was for happy.

Favorite place to eat?
Home, Chez Vago. I call my hubby Chef Vago because he's a wonderful cook and does 95% of the cooking. I have mastered the left-overs.

Favorite place I'd like to be right now?
Home. I am totally content with where I am.

Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post