10,000-14,999 SparkPoints 14,056

All About Me

Saturday, March 03, 2012

A. Age : 32 (will be 33 on Tuesday)

B. Bed Size: Queen

C. Chore you hate: Cleaning the floors

D. Dogs: None, not a fan of dogs

E. Essential start to the day: Hugs from my kids

F. Favorite color: Blue

G. Gold or silver: Gold

H. Height: 5' 7"

I. Instruments I play: Nothing

J. Job title: Administrative Assistant

K. Kids: 2 boys

L. Live: Ohio

M. Mother's first name: Carol

N. Nicknames: Shorty (from my mom and dad when I was little) and Blondie

O. Overnight hospital stays: 1982 - almost cut half my foot off on a piece of farm equipment when I was three. 2002 and 2008 when my two boys were born.

P. Pet peeves: Bad grammar, fake people and lying

Q. Quote from a movie: "Here, hit Weeza!" - Steel Magnolias

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: One older sister

T. Tattoos/piercings: Just ear piercings no tats.

U. Underwear: Umm, cotton bikini style?

V. Vegetables you hate: Brussels sprouts

W. What makes you run late: My kids

X. X-rays I have had: Don't remember all of them and why I had them.

Y. Yummy foods that I make: Cherry cobbler

Z. Zoo animal ( favorite ): All the babies
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
    I"m copying in this! reminds me of back in the day..email surveys and you'd forward them to all your friends!
    2302 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment

    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.

More Blogs by LORI3679