TNJEEPGIRL007

SparkPoints
 

ABC's of Me

Thursday, February 02, 2012

emoticon
I read this on another blog, and she got it from someone else who challenged readers to share it with others. So here I go. Let's get to know each other better. Your turn next!

A. Age- 31

B. Books- Currently my schedule can handle the Bible and Junie B. Jones (at night to my lil one)

C. Chore- Laundry and dishes

D. Dog- Wish we had time for one

E. Essentials- God, family, Spark People (it's surpassed Facebook... seriously)

F. Favorite color- Blue

G. Games - Dominos

H. Hometown- Memphis, TN

I. Indulgences - Sleeping past 6 am

J. Job- Office Manager / Buyer

K. Kids- 1 amazing 5 year old

L. Living arrangements- House with my hubby and princess (but it's for sale)

M. Music- K-Love and any Contemporary Christian

N. Number of siblings- 2 (Older sister and Younger brother)

O. Oranges or apples- Cuties

P. Phobias- I'm afraid of heights

Q. Quote- American by Birth, SOUTHERN by the Grace of God

R. Reason to Smile- my family

S. Season- Fall

T. Tattoos- 7 (bet you didn't see that one coming)

U. Unknown fact about me- Get to know me and I shall disclose this top secret info

V. Veggie- Broccoli (no cheese)

W. Worst habit- Worrying

Y. Yummy food I like to eat - anything Mexican

Z. Zodiac- Saggitarius
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post

    Be the First to Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.
 

More Blogs by TNJEEPGIRL007