NMAMUSIC

SparkPoints
 

A-Z About Me

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Thanks HockeyGal.. this is cute!

A. Age - 29
B. Bed size - Eastern King
C. Chore you dislike - cleaning the toilets.. it always makes me gag!
D. Dogs - Love them so much
E. Essential start to your day - A kiss from my sweet daughter, a protein bar, and black coffee
F. Favorite color - Green
G. Gold or silver - Either, but I prefer silver or white gold
H. Height - 5'6''
I. Instruments you play- piano, clarinet, (some) guitar
J. Job title - Sr. Consultant
K. Kids - One 4yr old daughter
L. Live - Arcadia
M. Mom's name - Kath
N. Nicknames - Mel, Meli
O. Overnight hospital stays - Just when I had my daughter
P. Pet peeves - The sound that cotton balls make when you squeeze them (does that count?)
Q. Quote from a movie - There are so many from Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels.. here's the only one I could think of without cursing.. "Squeeze in if you can. Left leg, right leg, your body will follow. They call it walking."
R. Righty or Lefty - Righty
S. Siblings - Brother.. 7yrs older than me
T. Time you wake up - 6-6:30
U. Underwear - ...Yes.
V. Vegetables you don't like - Radishes, Asparagus
W. What makes you run late - Any number of things with my daughter (wanting to wear/eat something different, for instance)
X. X-rays you've had - aye, I can't remember how many by now
Y. Yummy food you make - It said yummy, not "healthy", so I won't list them all here or else I'll want to go make them now..lol
Z. Zoo animal favorites - Tigers, Monkeys, Elephants
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
 

More Blogs by NMAMUSIC