LUNATIFF
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints 55,206
SparkPoints
 

Lunatiff's A-Z

Saturday, March 05, 2011

A to Z SURVEY

A. Age: 35

B. Bed size: Queen (I think might be a full for all I know)

C. Chore you dislike: cooking

D. Dogs: I like medium or big dogs. I used to have an Australian Shepard and would be more than happy to have one again.

E. Essential start to your day: Breakfast and a Dt. Dr. Pepper

F. Favorite color: Blue

G. Gold or silver: Gold

H. Height: 5’ 5" (and a 1/2 ;) )

I. Instruments you play(ed): I used to play flute but barely remember how to hold one now

J. Job title: Um mom?

K. Kids: 3 one girl 19 and two boys 15 and 3

L. Live: Leander, TX

M. Mom's name: Angela

N. Nicknames: Tiffers

O. Overnight hospital stays: When I had my children and a few times when my daughter has been in the hospital

P. Pet peeves: People who leave wet towels on the bed

Q. Quote from a movie: "You are a sad strange little man"

R. Righty or Lefty: righty

S. Siblings: Two younger sisters and one little brother

T. Time you wake up: 7:15 on weekdays and as late as possible on weekends (although that's usually 8 or 8:30)

U. Underwear: Yes I have them

V. Vegetables you don't like: Avocado

W. What makes you run late: Seems like everything. I'm always running late

X. X-rays you've had: My whole body after being hit by a car

Y. Yummy food you make: Well I hate to cook but people really like my blackberry cobbler and when I make tilapia for dinner.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Elephants.
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
  • TEDDYBABE
    You forgot to list non smoking runner!!
    2666 days ago
  • NATPLUMMER
    Fun list!
    2667 days ago
  • MAGGIE805
    Great list!!!! :)
    2668 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.