BOSTOWYO

SparkPoints
 

ABCs of me

Thursday, June 17, 2010

I haven't done one of these surveys yet so here goes:

A - Age: 35
B - Bed size: Queen
C - Chore you hate: Emptying the compost bucket. De-veining shrimp.
D - Dog's name: Guinness
E - Essential start your day item: weather report
F - Favorite color: Depends. I like to wear green and purple. I love blue on walls. I like red for accents.
G - Gold or Silver: Both!
H - Height: 5'2"
I - Instruments you play: Formerly the saxaphone
J - Job title: Donor Relations Officer
K - Kid(s): None...and keeping it that way.
L - Living arrangements: DH, one dog and one cat
M - Mom's name: Mary
N - Nickname(s): Don't really have one.
O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: never
P - Pet Peeve: Poor grammar. Willful ignorance. Anti-intellectualism.
Q - Quote from a movie: "Deserve's got nothing to do with it." (Unforgiven) or maybe "So I've got that going for me, which is nice." (Caddyshack)
R - Right or left handed: Right
S - Siblings: One sister
T - Time you wake up: 5:30ish
U- First word that comes to your mind for "U": Umbrella, ella, ella.
V - Vegetable you dislike: Celery
W - Ways you run late: Underestimating the time I need to get ready.
X - X-rays you've had: Teeth, neck (thyroid), stomach (swallowed a pin as a kid)
Y - Yummy food you make: Pasta Fagioli
Z - Zoo favorite: Bears

Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
  • LEMONCHANSON
    Wow! This really lets me know alot more about you. Does your job have something to do with organ donations?

    FYI: I have 9 brothers and sisters, my most hated vegetable is rutabegas, and my mom's name is Mary too:)
    3584 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.
 

More Blogs by BOSTOWYO