Maternity Photo Shoot (12-30-2012) 8 Months Pregnant

Gianna Rose Testa (02-03-2013) 6 days old

Current Goal: 151-130


Two Thumbs Up

Happy Face

Happy Thanksgiving

Interact with YRINA03
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Last year I set out to be under 200 Lbs. I had a great start, and then like every other year, failed miserably by the 3rd month. After ballooning up to 263 lbs, I decided it was time to stop feeling sorry for myself and do something about it. Here i am, 82 lbs lighter, and i was able to achieve my 1st goal of being under 200 lbs before the end of 2011. The new year has started, and i will reach my main Goal of 140 lbs....and if i'm lucky i might get to 125! The minute i hit 140 though, i know all of this will have been worth it, and that anything you set your mind to, you can make it happen!
24, Love to laugh, dance, inlove with love, ready for the long road ahead.

UPDATE (7-25-2013)
Last time i was on, it was April 2012. A LOT has happened since then. Mainly I HAD A BABY!!!! Her name is Gianna and she will soon be 6 months. I've been at 150 lbs for the last 6 months and i think it's time to get back in motion and lose the final 20 lbs.

Member Since: 1/4/2011

Fitness Minutes: 2,670

My Goals:
260 lbs:(06-05-2011)
250 lbs:.0(7-01-2011)
240 lbs:(08-20-2011)
230 lbs:(09-15-2011)
220 lbs:(10-12-2011)
210 lbs:(11-05-2011)
199 lbs:(11-28-2011)
190 lbs:(12-28-2011)
180 lbs:(01-30-2012)
170 lbs:(03-22-2012)
163 lbs (100 Lbs):
(04-14-12) :-D
160 lbs: (06-09-2012)
150: (7-25-2013)
140 lbs:
130 (Final Goal):

Like the name of my page, I would like to be under 200 lbs this year, but that does not mean i will be stopping. The ultimate goal is to be 130 by December 2013.

My Program:
I am currently following the Weight Watchers PointsPlus System. I have 26 Points per day and an extra 49 for the week (not really planning on using them)

Personal Information:
I'm originally from Dominican Republic, but have been living in York, PA for 10 years now. I'm 25 years old, 5'5", I work for the PA Courts (DESK JOB -_-) and i love every minute of it ;-)

Other Information:
I love to read, I also love going to the movies, listening to music, and just relaxing at home with my friends and family. Especially with my beautiful Daughter Gianna and my wonderful Husband Joe =)

Read More About YRINA03 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 25)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 141.6 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (209):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>