Me and my Cody <3

Crazy eye.




Happy Birthday

Shared Food Tracker
Interact with THERAPIE220
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Im back! I took a short hiatus, as did my weight loss. So I am only a couple pounds up from where I was which is great, but I am still persevering! I look great at 185 and all my size 12s fit, and that's where I want to be, so 185 here I come! I am a full time student in Elementary Education, work full time and live full time! If Im not busy Im bored!

I have become a hardcore Crochet addict. BRING ON THE YARN!! I love it because with something to keep my hands busy I don't feel the need to boredom snack all the time, so sometimes I even forget to eat. I thought only obnoxious skinny girls said that, but its true. Know some great pattern sites? Bring it baby!

I am always looking for new recipes and LOVE trying them on here! My fave lately are salsa crock pot chicken and brown rice. MMM

I love my crockpot and love to cook. I work swing so dinnertime isn't until about ten at night, but I have someone to share it with and that makes it better. I have posted a few of my fave recipes, try them out I promise you wont be disappointed!

If anyone has any recipes to share that you just cant help but LOVE, please pass them on...I am down to try just about anything. I love family recipe your mom made three times a week that you never thought to share, those are my fave.

My sister and my best friend are on Sparkpeople, and I am so proud of them for being so motivated, and motivating me. Thank you Cathee and Mandaleen!!

Member Since: 11/13/2008

Fitness Minutes: 445

My Goals:
To lose about 40 pounds. To regain better eating habits and increase my metabolism. Exercise more. I exercise at work, but I want to be healthier and get my buffness back!

I just want to wear a size ten again, my bone structure and how top heavy I am...well, I would look weird if I was smaller than that. :D But yeah, a ten would be perfect.

My Program:
I am doing low cal..healthy living. I left my high activity job for something less so, and have gained a lot of the weight back. I will also be exercising with my sister and boyfriend. I call the cardio machines hell machines...cause sometimes I have to picture hot lava to keep going that last five minutes! But they work!

Personal Information:
I live in Las Vegas but am originally from Texas, so the hardest thing for me is giving up my country food..I never had to but as I get older the pounds just seem to want to stay!

Other Information:
I love to read and play World of Warcraft...which is probably one of my downfalls. LOL

Read More About THERAPIE220 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 1)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 215.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (221):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>