Beach Ball


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with SSHIELDS21
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am 47 years young and am a single mother of two 23 year old son who attends Univesity of West Florida, an 18 year daughter who will be graduating May of 09. I am also a student at UWF and trying to complete my bachelor's degree in Social Work. Presently, I am an Exceptional Student Educational Parent Liaison and work with families of children with disabilities.
Weight is something I have been struggling with most of my life but, I am presently at the heaviest I have ever been. I know I can not do it alone.

Member Since: 12/31/2008

Fitness Minutes: 270

My Goals:
1-1-09 215
2-1-09 210
3-1-09 205
4-1-09 200
5-1-09 195
6-1-09 190
7-1-09 185
8-1-09 180
9-1-09 175
10-1-09 170
11-1-09 165
12-1-09 160
1-1-09 155

My Program:
1. excercise 30 min
a day.
2. Keep a food diary
3. Communicate daily
with my team mates

Personal Information:
I was born in West Point, N.Y.. Military Brat, traveled all over the world especially in Europe. Mother is from France, Father is from Malta (in the Mediterranean) I have been single for 9 years. I find meeting people broadens the mind in cultures, arts, history, and variety of foods. Everyone is unique.

Other Information:
I love mystery, suspense, drama, and comedy. My favorite music is classic rock but I am open minded on listen to variety of music. My hobbies are art, including attending art shows. I love to camp, hike, fish and play a variety of sports. I love an adventure. Favorite books are by Sidney Sheldon, John Grisham, and Mary Higgins Clark.

Read More About SSHIELDS21 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (12):  123Next >