2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 2,975

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with SMARTBLONDE529
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am a very blessed mother of two wonderful children. Will who is 2 1/2 and Adalyn who is 13 months. They keep me on my toes but I wouldn't trade it for the world. I love being a stay at home mom, but I'm also working on finishing up my bachelors degree at the same time which proves interesting and exhausting. This is my last year of my undergraduate degree and then next fall I'm starting on my masters degree in Nutrition. I gained a ton of weight (over 55lbs!) with my son and lost all of and was almost to my goal weight before getting pregnant with my daughter.

Loosing weight taught me so much about nutrition and I have developed a love for learning more and more about healthy eating and exercise. I did much better with my daughter and only gained 30 lbs and have lost that so now it's time to loose the extra weight I've had for a few years. I want to be healthy and live a healthy lifestyle so that I can pass that on to my kids as I believe health is the best give you can give!

*Nothing tastes as good as skinny feels!*

Member Since: 12/7/2008

My Goals:
I would like to loose between 20-30lbs and increase the amount of fruits and vegetables I eat.

My Program:
I do strength training 5 days a week and cardio at least 3 days a week. I would like to increase my cardio to 5 days.

Personal Information:
I am 26 years old, 5'8 inches. I enjoy outdoor activities of any kind and love spending time biking, playing tennis, going to the gym, and spending time with my amazing family.

Other Information:

Read More About SMARTBLONDE529 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 21)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 190.0 
Login to Leave Comment