See this image larger
Our baby girl we named, Ava

See this image larger
Our 1 year old named, Shane

See this image larger

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Christmas Tree
go to goodies page

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with SIZE5MOTIVATED
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I'm a 28 yr old, divorced mother of 3 & am engaged to a wonderful & caring man with a son whom i love to pieces! So as a mommy of 4 munchkins, youd think i'd be fit as a fiddle but nope, lol. I am trying to lose the extra lbs. that seem to keep finding their way back home (so to speak, lol.) I delivered our beautiful baby in September so i would love to lose the extra baby weight i found during pregnancy. I am loving life (no matter of any problems) & am ready to start loving my body too. I own a Treadmill & Elliptical machine but i love to speed-walk outside the most for exercise. I'm ready to be a healthier me & I want to have fun this summer in a bikini, not just watch on the sidelines. This year will be different, it's time for change & i'm going to make it happen!

Member Since: 1/22/2010

Fitness Minutes: 3,698

My Goals:
My goals are to: 1)lose my extra weight. 2)Learn to use my resorces like self control & online encouragment to stay on track with my goals & 3) is just to set a good example for my family so we can all benefit from a healthy life. I would also love to see a thinner me in the mirror.

My Program:
What i am currently doing to reach my weight loss goal is: I count the calories of everything i eat throughout the day & I work out on my Treadmill machine or Eliptical for at least 45 minutes, 5 days a week along with using 3 lbs. hand weights, at least 2 days a week.

Personal Information:
I'm 28, grew up in Northern Va. but live in the country now. I LOVE the country & woods more than life itself! (Along with my kids & Fianc'e of course!) LOL. I want to be in good shape for this summer by losing the extra baby weight i gained.

Other Information:
My Interests are: I love to spend time with my kids & fianc'e every chance i get. I like taking photographs, swimming in the ocean, reading out of the ordinary books & watching horror movies. I also enjoy playing pool, camping, doing Tae Bo in a class, hiking, Deer hunting & walking outdoors.

Read More About SIZE5MOTIVATED - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 23)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 161.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (120):  123Next >Last >>