go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

Interact with SHEILA_WIP
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I have been a member before, but life got in the way. It is time that I grab life and get back on course. I have the ability to choose my life, life does not get choose what happens to me.

I just finished my BBA and looking for a job. It is very difficult in these times, so while I am not working or studying, it is time to get focused on what is important.

I enjoy camping, kayaking and hiking. I have a bucket list but eating is not on it, well, going to the East Coast and having fresh lobster is but it really isn't unhealthy and I will be doing a lot of activities there.

One of the items on my bucket list is to camp at the Florida Keys. I would like a camp site right on the ocean so that we can go swimming, kayaking and snorkling. Perhaps that can be my final reward for getting to my goal weight.

Member Since: 5/13/2011

Fitness Minutes: 3,475

My Goals:
Lose weight to look great. My goal is to be able to go back to the Smokey Mountains and hike all the places that I want to go without being winded and taking breaks.

My Program:
Check Points

My weight loss goal is 18 pounds. It is more that the 5% which would have been 15 pounds but I want to get under 200 again.

Have you got your gym clothes, runners, water bottle, etc. ready to go? All set to go. I got rechargeable batteries yesterday so I can listen to music. I also got the pedometer out.

What is your exercise plan? My plan, is to focus. Now to focus.


I want to strength train my upper body on Monday, Wensday, and Friday. My lower body on Tuesday and Thursday. I will be putting the gold gym out on the balcony so it can stay out all the time instead of picking it up, putting it out and getting it out again. I also have resistant bands that I will be using. I will do them 10 minutes a day on the days.


I will do at least 10 different yoga positions using my wii on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I will use the pilates machine on Tuesday and Thursday. I will do 15 minutes on the pilate

Personal Information:
Single mom of two teens, seeing a great guy in Northern Michigan - EDT

Other Information:

Read More About SHEILA_WIP - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 7)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 17.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (57):  123Next >Last >>