SHADOWDANCER3

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
Irene, Theresa, claudia and Howard



See this image larger
This is Miz Tamera Dawn otherwise known as tamrdawnie



See this image larger
J. T.


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Hearts
From:
SAHAUS2
go to goodies page
Balloons
From:
LACEEJO11
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday
From:
NEWINSIDEOUT
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with SHADOWDANCER3
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hi, my name is Claudia. I am changing my life style. I am 67 years young and need to lose aprox.45-50 pounds. I love my Lord , family and friends. I 'm a divorced Mom of 6, Gram to 15 and GG to10,with 2 coming in Sept 2012.I have a beautiful Pom she is red and looks like a little fox, her name is Tami . I enjoy bible study, crocheting ,reading , and scrapbooking. I also love horses. My daughter Anna gave me a Beautiful Red and White Paint for Christmas,I am having a time with him as he is 6 and halter broke only FUN!! No longer have horse. I have recently been diagnosed with Diabetes,started at weight 190 and A1C 8.5 I have lowered the wieght to 165 and the A1C is now 6.0 My Goal is to manage my diabetes.
I had complete knee replacement on right leg 10/1/08
was going to wait a year for left leg, but it started to bow so we did left leg 2/3/09 so my last 6 months have been very interesting to say the least.But I am doing Great , back to work and my quality of life is wonderful!!
I had got my weight down to 159 but the Holidays and the 2nd surgery set me back lack of exercise and medication,so coming back to sparks and change of life style
Now I am 180 so I am definely back.this is 6/30/12 and I did not follow thru. So my weight is 190 and A1C is 7.3 . I know sparks works it did before so I REALLY am back now!!


Member Since: 4/8/2007

Fitness Minutes: 75

My Goals:
I want to lose 45-50 pounds.
Drink 8 glasses of water a day.
Get 8 hrs sleep .
Excercise 60 min a day, 3 days a week.
start bowling again .


My Program:
Eat 3 meals a day . snack if needed, Watch carb intake. eat lots of fruits and veggies. Walk Tami 3 x's a day.



Personal Information:
I am from Mount Vernon Wa.
I am-Retired.
I Have a Beautiful little Pom she is red /white looks like a little fox. I am single and want to get active in my new church home. .I enjoy scrapebooking, reading,crocheting.


Other Information:
Some of my favorite movies are: Gone with the Wind,Scarlett, North and South,The Quiet Man,
Dirty Dancing,Ghost.
I have read The left Behind Series Thinking about doing it again.
I have just recently discovered a new author,her name is Francine Rivers. Excellent!!




Read More About SHADOWDANCER3 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 30)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 190.0 
190
177.5
165
152.5
140
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (27):  << First< Previous456