Welcome Banner

The Spark

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with RUNE987
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

The plan is toned fitness and strength. The execution requires flexibility and endurance. The effect is Powerful...

Member Since: 4/2/2010

Fitness Minutes: 1,035

My Goals:
I want to maintain overall fitness while trimming my looks up a bit.

I want that beach body, but with real strength.

My Program:
I do an hour of Cardio each morning:
20 min treadmill
20 min elliptical
20 min Bike

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday are afternoon lift days:
M: Chest, Hamstrings, and Calves
T: Cardio/Abs
W: Back and Traps
TH: Cardio and Abs
F: Shoulders and Triceps
S: Biceps, Forearms, and Quads
SU: Rest/Recover

Personal Information:
1. Hobbies: I have a variety of hobbies that vary depending on my mood. I enjoy being active. Explorative activities such as hiking and jogging in new locations are appealing to me. I'm creative. I enjoy writing poetry and the occasional short story as well. Although I enjoy being on the move, I'm a Tech head in some occasions, I enjoy playing the latest games as well as checking out the newest technologies as they are released. I am an avid fan of martial arts, Judo in particular. I'm a Judo Brown belt with hopes of continuing my training.

2. Goals/Aspirations: I am currently a 2LT in the United States Army. I'm in charge of a Maintenance Platoon. I plan on going to Graduate school in the near future for a masters in either Computer Science or Management. The only debate I have right now is whether I plan to pay for Grad school myself or have the Army Pay for it in the next few years. If the Army pays then I'm in for a career.

Other Information:
1. Unique Qualities: I'm Unique in quite a few ways, but the ones that are obvious stand outs are the fact that I am Jamaican born (born and lived there for almost 6 years). I am a graduate from the West Point Military Academy. and my voice is very distinct.

2. Music taste: I enjoy a wide variety of music. in all actuality I enjoy mostly anything with the exception of country, although country music has started to grow on me a bit since I've been in Texas.

Read More About RUNE987 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 4)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 165.0