RACHELMARIE_WI

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Clapping
From:
B_MOO21
go to goodies page
Thank You Message
From:
B_MOO21
go to goodies page
Confetti
From:
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with RACHELMARIE_WI
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hey, I'm Rachel. I am 27 years old, and I live in WEst Allis, WI & work in Brookfield, WI for a bank in the loan processing department. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin - Madison, in May 2007, and I majored in Human Development and Family Studies. I went back to school in January 2011 to begin my Master's Program in Student Personnel Administration at Concordia University - Wisconsin. I hope to become an academic advisor.

My interests including cheering on the Wisconsin Badgers and the Green Bay Packers, playing some tennis, Zumba class, reading, and scrapbooking.

In 2009, I lost over 30 pounds with the help of Spark People. I have since gained a good chunk of the weight back, so it is time to get back to the basics with the help of Spark People!


Member Since: 5/30/2009

Fitness Minutes: 10,287

My Goals:
I need to get healthy and in shape. My sister's wedding in July 2010 was my original motivation. Now, I am standing up in my best friend's wedding in June 2012 and am attending a few more weddings in the summer of 2012. To lose the weight and get healthy for me is my ultimate goal.


My Program:
I try to get to the gym and work out 4-5 times a week. Twice a week, I attend Zumba class, which is one of my favorite things to do now. I've also been working with a personal trainer to get the weights and strength in with some cardio, and I try to do the workout she gives me twice more in the week.



Personal Information:
Name: Rachel
Age: 27
Birthday: March 10
Residence: West Allis, WI


Other Information:
I'm a die hard Wisconsin Badger fan and Green Bay Packer fan. I love to watch sports, mostly college basketball, NFL football, and the Major tennis championships.




Read More About RACHELMARIE_WI - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 28)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 173.5 
192
178
164
150
136
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v JNEUBS
    No firm plans yet....my daughter's a Jr. there...so definitely going for a visit on Game Day! Her sisters love going there as well.

    Should actually be a tough first game against NIU, probably watch it on the BIGTEN Network.

    Probably go the next weekend!

    Rock On!
    Go Red!
    Peace!
    ChiTown Jeff (cheesehead bred)
    emoticon emoticon
    3727 days ago
  • v ATCHARLES
    Have not got to ZUmba yet. Missed monday but going to try this coming week. I'll keep you posted:)
    3772 days ago
  • v _APRILSUNSHINE_
    Yeah, totally crazy!!!! I worked in Loan Processing 11 years ago when I was in college. It's so sad to hear that it's moving. So many people I know are losing their jobs now.


    3773 days ago
  • v _APRILSUNSHINE_
    Just stopping by to say hi! How are things going this week?

    So, what do you think about the *big* news???
    3773 days ago
  • v ATCHARLES
    Hi,
    I found your page through a blog on the zumba lovers team. I am thinking of taking my first class this coming week and I am very excited. Do you like the classes? I have heard really good things. Would you say it is a good workout? We are at the same weight right now and have a similar weight goal. So hopefully we will be in touch to motivate each other. I added you as a friend.
    Angela
    3777 days ago
Member Comments (14):  < Previous123Next >