Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with NUCKINGFUTZ
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I'm a wife and mother to 4 girls who has decided that she needs to start over... again. I've tried and tried and tried over the years (since the age of 11) to lose weight. I've had some successes, but nothing lasting and nothing permanent (of course, pregnancies have had a lot to do with that). I'm to the point where I don't even want to look in the mirror to do my hair in the morning because I repulse myself so much. It's time to try something new, and hope that this time will be the magic time that it works.

Member Since: 2/12/2007

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I would like to get to 140 - about what I weighed when I was 14. I don't have a time limit set, I just want to GET there!

My Program:
I'm simply trying to make healthier choices in all areas of my life. Eating, exercising, personally, etc.

Personal Information:
I'm originally from the Chicago, Illinois area, but came to the UK in 2003. To be quite honest, I LOVE it here! The whole atmosphere is more laid-back and much less hectic than it is in the US. I do get homesick and lonely sometimes, but it's not all that often, thankfully.

I'm also a wife and mother. I have 4 girls: 12, 10, 6, and 4 years old. The 12 year old is severely autistic and epileptic. I'm a SAHM now, after working full-time when we lived in the U.S.

Other Information:
I'm an avid crocheter and reader. I used to write a lot, but haven't done that much lately. I love music - all kinds. And we (Hubby and I) have an EXTENSIVE movie collection. I swear he's trying to collect every movie ever made! *lol*

Read More About NUCKINGFUTZ - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
Login to Leave Comment