go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with MZKAY25
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

So here I am once again 1 new baby and more new weight I'm determined this time around to get it off!

I found that the past few months have been amazing I have learned so much about myself and my willpower that I didn't think I had I have made a few goals for myself that are not so much in the weight category just more or less life changes i know know that i eat better now than i did in May and I drink much more water now than I did in May I love the way I feel and I love all the energy that I have now 2012 WILL BE MY YEAR !

I have found that this is my year but is also the time where I have lost so many close to me not so much in passing but more of life lessons I'm divorcing form my husband of 8 years and this at this time is taking a toll on me mentally and emotionally I went back to a period where I didnt want to work out since I just didn't have the urge to do so anymore but for some reason my body didn't change in ILBS which i guess for my sake is great I'm back on it again and I have lost 2 lbs this week which got me excited again and made me think why I was doing this in a first place for a better future and to live longer for my two precious babies.

May Goals:
1.Workout 5 days a week
2Work towards 180 weight
3 Drink More water
4.Get a Tat
5.New workout clothes/shoes
6.prepare for the big move :)

June Goals:
Look at Summer goals reach them by 6/21
reach goal weight number 2 :)
push hard for the 8 week challenge
reward:new book,new accessories

Member Since: 5/19/2011

Fitness Minutes: 24,336

My Goals:
-Workout 5 days a week
-Remain in my calorie range
-Drink 8 glasses of water everyday
-Lose weight! :)

GOAL 1-180.25=NEW TATTOO, New workout clothes and shoes


GOAL 3-146.75=MASSAGE, NEW HAIRSTYLE ,pole dancing classes

GOAL 4-130=NEW DRESS,NEW MAKEUP and a glamorous Photo shoot

My Program:
working out 5 days a week 3 days at least of cardio

cutting back on red meat placing more fruits and veggies in my meal plan

water water water lol

Personal Information:
My names Kay I'm a mommy to 2 kids I'm originally from Texas currently living in North Carolina.

Other Information:

Read More About MZKAY25 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 12)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 188.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (31):  123Next >Last >>