See this image larger
about 6 lbs down cut my hair off 180ish

See this image larger
recent picture the day i cut all of my hair off

See this image larger
bridesmaid dress im wearing at my bros wedding, im sz 14 but ordering it in a 12

go to goodies page
Gift Card
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with MY_LAST_CHANCE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I am 20 years old. Recent graduate of cosmetology school.I'm 5 foot 3 in. tall, and my starting weight is 186 lbs,I want to be between 130 and 140, I have a weight loss goal of 50-60 lbs. Initially gained the weight when i was 16 after the death of my father, i became depressed and started using antidepressants and it's been an up hill battle ever since. I successfully did the weight watcher program during my sr. year of high school, and lost around 30 pounds. 2 months after I graduated I moved from my home town of 19 years to a big city to go to beauty school, and the stress of not having any friends and being away from my fiance combined with my new stress from school were all building blocks to me putting back on the weight and plus some. I moved back to my home town in October, and failed my licensing exam and I'm waiting to retake it, I've been desperately searching for a job, but as many know it is not a easy thing at the moment, exp. for a 20 year old with no experience. It has been very stressful. I wish I could do the weight Watcher program again but can't afford it, but i would recommended any one to do the program, it is affordable, but if your like me, your broke. I'm just looking for some support, I have almost none at home, no one thinks i will do it because I've messed it all up before, I'm looking for a friend to lean on. i haven't had one since i graduated high school.

Member Since: 6/8/2009

Fitness Minutes: 790

My Goals:
Go From 186-130 by 6-21-10
Go from size 14- size 7 jeans
Go from size xlg/lg-med
*starting BMI-33
*GOAL BMI-23.1
*DEC 26th-178 DONE
*jan 9th-174 DONE
*JAN 23rd-170
*feb 6th-166
*FEB 20th-162
*mar 6th-158
*MAR 20th-154
*apr 3rd-150
*APR 17th-146
*may 1st-142
*MAY 15th-138
*may 29th-134
*JUN 12th-130
*JUN 21st-GOAL 130

My Program:
playing wii, light cardio, weight training and diet supplements

Personal Information:
From California, 20 yrs old, 5 foot 3, engaged, waiting to be a licensed cosmetologist

Other Information:

Read More About MY_LAST_CHANCE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 2)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 172.8 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (105):  << First< Previous192021