See this image larger

See this image larger
This is my before photo not sure when this was taken

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Spa Visit

Interact with MUSIC66
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

TO LOSE ALL THE WEIGHT. to have a lot more energy and to be healther from day to reach my goal weight , at some stage.I am 4foot 8 inches tall . i like dogs ,cats as well .I like comodies that are really funny . I like sea food, salad roast lamb ,pumkin soup. The toowoomba choral society has about 8o members in the adult choir the ages range from about 18 to83years of age. we mainly sing classical or gospal music . sometimes we do contempary music we even do acapella music too. we sometime perform with orchestras we did the brahms requiem with the Brisbane symphony orchestra we did one performance in toowoomba and one performance in brisbane.I joined up with an all female gym it got a spa and sauna and it has a day spa as well.I am doing a low gi life style change .i really like the gym2010 is going to be my year to burn baby burn at get to or as close to my goal weight as i can. Last week i bought i wii console it is great fun need to get wii fit plus and wii active This year the choir is doing handles soloman in Toowoomba and brisbane with full orchestra and us and another choir from brisbane....

Member Since: 4/11/2009

Fitness Minutes: 67,250

My Goals:
to get down to my goalweight .to feel a lot better.and to feel good.I am going to take it one step at a time as they say slow and steady wins the race. also one day at a time.To reward my self with things not food to keep my motovation going.To feel that i have achie ve my goals this year.

My Program:
to lose weight slowly and totake my time.To go to the gym3 or 4 times a week i do cardio and strength train the gym has classes to i am doing Zumba and i did try pilatis as well going to get some exercise dvd too ,to do at home on the other eat healthy and portion control.

Personal Information:
i am 43 years old i live in toowwoomba queensland ,australia i sing soprano in the toowoomba choral society. i like music like classical,and music from the 80 down. comadies,romances ,

Other Information:
I have OA in my right knee and RA in my other joints.I also get asthma as well.I also have ostioperiosis as well ,i am also anemic i have also have four dislocated fingers and stretch tendonsas well.

Read More About MUSIC66 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 21)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 173.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (3259):  123Next >Last >>