Many pics of me from 2012

My favorite shirt!





Interact with MOMZACBRAN
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hello My Name is Alicia. I have been away from Spark for over a year. Sparkpeople helped me so much the first time I went on my weightloss journey. I have started over today!!! I lost over 100lbs but have gained 50 back. The 50 I have gained back fell so awful on my body. I have aches and pains, etc...Ive got to get it back off and get down to my ideal weight.

I have been overweight all my life, even as kid. We have pictures of cubby little me at five years old. I have always drank soda and never exercise. This is how I was raised. But my mom now has diabetes and she needs meds. My dad had two strokes so I decided to do something about it. I lost all that weight, then broke up with my boyfriend of ten years. I gained back 50 of my pounds. I am back with the love of my life and now I need to get my life back in order. I no longer want to be this overweight! I want to be healthy!

I am starting with baby steps....I can do ten mins a day! Easy, right! I waill start my Wii boxing again and my walking. I look forward to this....

I have been overweight my whole life and I am tired of it! I am going to lose weight like I never have before!

I used to drink DrPepper like it was nothing, at least a 2liter a day. I have given the soda up and only drink water now. I can finally say NO to food. I am watching what I eat, when I eat it and how much I am eating.

People at work have noticed I have lost weight and so have family and friends. It's a great feeling. Also, I am not so tired all the time and I don't get my headaches so badly.

Please drop me a line, comment or whatever! I look forward to hearing from you! And supporting you in any way I can cuz I know you'll do the same!

Member Since: 9/3/2010

Fitness Minutes: 1,738

My Goals:
Lose 1-2 pounds a week
Eat every 3 hours
Not to exceed 1500 cals
Walk at least 1 mile a day

My Program:
Well, as stated above, I am watching my calorie intake. I am eating every 3 hours and making sure to drink plenty of water. I have built a support system of friends, family and co-workers...and now Spark!

Personal Information:
I live in Chillicothe, IL. I have two boys, 10 and 11, and a wonderful fiance whom I've been with for 12 years.

Other Information:
I have been overweight my whole life, since I was four. For years I was mad about it but now I have decided to do something about it. Soda has always been my down fall, my poison...but soda is in the past and I will not let it have control over me. I CAN DO IT!

Read More About MOMZACBRAN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 7)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 321.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (18):  123Next >Last >>