MADISONLEIGH754
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints 14,756
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Two Thumbs Up
From:
Losing 100+ pou...
go to goodies page
Sunshine
From:
Losing 100+ pou...
go to goodies page
Happy Face
From:
PBVHCCVH
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with MADISONLEIGH754
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello All!

My name is Madison, and I am so happy you have stopped by my SparkPage! I recently created this SparkPeople account in search of friends and a support group to help me, motivate me, and support me through what I expect to be one of the hardest things I will ever do!

My entire life I have been a heavier set woman, but when I was a kid I was athletic (playing 4 different sports) so it wasn't a health issue. Flash forward to 22, and I am feeling the negatives of my horrible eating habits and my new-found laziness since college-hood. I never really noticed my weight had spiraled out of control until I went to my favorite amusement park, and I could no longer ride the rides...

This was a HEARTBREAKING experience, and has inspired me to take the reins of my weight back into my own hands and truly make a change for both my mental and physical health.

Since taking a step back and looking at my current weight situation, I have become much more aware of the detrimental effect it has had on my optimism and my personal relationships, and I am ready for a change!

I am on a mission to feel healthy, beautiful, and confident again! I have started this weight loss journey in order to find myself again, my happiness, my confidence. I am so looking forward to having you all join me! :)


Member Since: 12/30/2018

Fitness Minutes: 6,792

My Goals:
My goal is to get down to 150lbs. I have 146lbs to go! My non-scale goals include: being able to ride a roller coaster again, fitting into my favorite pair of jeans again, and becoming the *happy* woman my husband fell in love with again!


My Program:
I plan to focus on portion control, to cut out junk/fast foods, to cut out sodas (my BIGGEST weakness), and to spend more of my free time moving/exercising vs. sitting on the couch wasting away while watching Netflix!



Personal Information:
I am 24 years young and I currently live in Charlotte, NC! I am married to an incredibly kind and patient man and together we have 2 adorable fur babies!


Other Information:




Read More About MADISONLEIGH754 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 10)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 0.0 
0
36.7
73.4
110.1
146.8
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (12):  123Next >