LYNCECELIA

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
Before shot--Christmas 2010



See this image larger
Me and DBF with my 1st snowman! (er...snow Mickey)--NYE 2010



See this image larger
Before (at 305) and what I'd look like at goal (150)


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Confetti
From:
BRITTSTREMLOW
go to goodies page
Sunshine
From:
RTLIFESTYLE
go to goodies page
Bear Hug
From:
BETRME100
Awards

 
Interact with LYNCECELIA
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi there, my name is Lyn.

I am 22 years old in New England, and am looking to try to get myself healthier...

This is probably going to be a rough road for me, but I want to get thinner.

Here is my story.

I was born and raised in Florida. In 2010 I moved to New England to be with my boyfriend. He is the BEST thing that has ever happened to me, and I love him so much. He has 4 children (who don't live with us) who I love tons also. I want to be around to watch them (and any of my future) children grow up.

I just experienced snow for the first time recently, and I absolutely love it so far....lets hope that's the same come March ;)

I've always been "heavier" and have tried to lose weight in the past...but I really want to. I've always had problems with it...I'm a foodie, a stress-eater, AND a baker. Not a good combo ;).

My weight has brought up tons of "controversial" issues in the past in the family. It's a very common topic whenever I am around, and I HATE it! It really makes it harder to lose weight...

But now that I am in a new environment, have new loved ones, and a new home; I want to try for a new me.

I hope to be healthier and get in shape because I don't want to have to delete/untag EVERY picture of me....the pictures on my profile are completely unflattering, and I don't want that to happen anymore! Lol.

So! How many of you think I will beat the odds?
Not sure what else to write, so I'll update later :)


Member Since: 1/3/2011

My Goals:
To lose half of my body weight (300 down to 150)

I'm going to try to take my goals at "10 pound" marks.

So that gives me 15 goals to make. Much easier to do than "150 pounds", doncha think?


My Program:
Eat healthier and exercise more....I would love to join a dance class as well for my "cardio".



Personal Information:
I was born in FL and now live in NH.

I am 22 years old and a Scorpio.


Other Information:
I am a Disney FANATIC! My DBF and I actually met through our love for Disney.

Goes by: Fallon, Lyn, Tigger, Dinosaur, Arkysaurus, and Miss Missy Pants (last 4 are inside jokes lol.)




Read More About LYNCECELIA - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 11)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 305.0 
305
266.25
227.5
188.75
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (28):  123Next >Last >>