Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with LUCILLE3186
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Read More About LUCILLE3186 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Spark Iowa - The Official Team          
My Ticker:
 current weight: 179.2 
Login to Leave Comment
    Hi Terri! How are things going with you? I'm good, been busy with the kids. Tomorrow night is my first night at anytime fitness in osky. I joined with my friend. Maybe we could meet in Albia in a few weeks. I joined a book club at work and I'm waiting for my books to come from amazon. Paige got her braces on today. I'm signing Zach up for soccer this Sat in Osky. He got bored with tball so we'll try soccer this year. Talk to you soon.

    3003 days ago
    Good to hear from you! Yes, we'll have to meet in Albia. It would be great to meet you in person. I know what you mean about wanting to get home after work. I used to go to Curves in Osky. It helped me lose the weight, but I quit. It was hard to get down there when I work 20 miles in the other direction. I love to walk and ride my bike. I'm anxious for nice weather so I can get outside again. Did you have to work today? I didn't want to fight the icy roads, so I took a vacation day. Talk to you soon.
    3017 days ago
    Yes, my last name is Miller. I'm Teresa Jill Miller. My maiden name is Van Ommen. My husband is from Eddyville. I grew up between Montezuma and New Sharon. How awesome we have almost the same name! I know Sue Miller through my Mary Kay consultant. Lynette Stream is her name. She is from Osky. Maybe you know her. I have been in the Hall Tree many times but don't know Karen. I am glad to hear you are doing so well. I have been doing well, too, but the past few days I've not been eating so well. I belong to Weight Watchers at work and use the points system. I am so glad we found each other on here. Have a great night and I will talk to you soon.

    3019 days ago
    Hi! I was so glad to hear from you. I live in New Sharon. Do you know where Oskaloosa is? We are 12 miles north of there. I've been through Moravia and Melrose. I am 35 and married to a wonderful guy. We have a 12 year old daughter and a 6 year old son. I look forward to getting know you. It sounds like we have a lot in common. Have a great weekend!

    3023 days ago
    Hi there! I came over from the Iowans. My name is Sharon and I have 2 grown daughters and 5 wonderful grandchildren. I have kind of been in a slump lately also. Lose a couple then gain a couple. I am hoping this weather warms up so I can get back outside. I think that will help me out. Best of luck to you getting back at your healthy life style. You can do this! ~S~
    3659 days ago
Member Comments (17):  123Next >Last >>