So this is a pic of a friend and I barefooting it around a campfire. I love camping!!

This is me getting my dangle on. We are rapelling off a 70 ft cliff here LOVE IT!!!

Pretty sure that is you are supposed to kayak =)



Ice Cream Cone


Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with LILDYNARIDER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

So I'm a non-traditional college student. I'm a habitual killer of house plants and small ornamental fish (after the 4th one I just gave up). I'm also an advocate of animals and a nature ambassador even though I hunt. I'm quick tempered but pretty jovial (don't you just love that word). I'm told I'll argue with a fence post. I'm tenacious as a bull dog on a steak. I guess I'm considered a mid-southern girl. Which just means I'm way western, but still southern. To sum me up in a word I'd say contradictory fits best. Even my local seems to straddle the biohabitat fence lol.

Member Since: 6/28/2010

Fitness Minutes: 4,881

My Goals:
I am wanting to lose weight of course, but I'd also really like to run a marathon. I'm starting out small a 5k first.

[X] Walk 5K
[ ] Run 5K
[ ] Run/Walk 10K
[ ] Run/Walk Half Marathon
[ ] Run/Walk Marathon

[ ] One hundred wall pushups
[ ] one hundred modified pushups
[ ] One hundred pushups

My Program:
Currently participating in the couch to 5k for walkers. I will move on to jogging the couch to 5k version soon. I am also doing the one hundred push up challenge. I drink at least a cup of water before every meal, second helping, and dessert.

W1 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W2 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W3 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W4 D1[] D2[] D3[]
W5 D1[] D2[] D3[]
W6 D1[] D2[] D3[]
W7 D1[] D2[] D3[]
W8 D1[] D2[] D3[]
W9 D1[] D2[] D3[]

Wall pushup challenge
W1 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W2 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W3 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W4 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W5 D1[X] D2[X] D3[X]
W6 D1[] D2[] D3[]

Personal Information:
My name is Morgan. I live in Oklahoma. Currently studying for a fish and wildlife degree. I'm not afraid to admit to my weight I'm proud of what I'm accomplishing to lose it.

Other Information:
I love to be outside. So camping, hunting, fishing, swimming, blah blah blah are my fav activities. I just love the great outdoors. I absolutely adore books and music. I am motivated by art and color. Spring and summer are my favorite times of the year.

Read More About LILDYNARIDER - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 19)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 222.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (25):  123Next >Last >>