LIFESGREAT2DAY
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints 61,082
SparkPoints
 
Photos

Looking forward to Minnesota State Parks lantern lit snowshoe hikes this season!




Starting Weight December 27 2015, 208 Pounds




I stopped feeding the birds because of these guys, and the one day I decide to feed again...


SparkGoodies

Happy Face
From:
NOMI_822

Easter Basket
From:
SUNFLOWERGAL48

Art Supplies
From:
JF4009
Awards

Shared Fitness Tracker
 
Interact with LIFESGREAT2DAY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Together, I think all of us can achieve what we are searching for in ourselves. Be it just weight loss, or finding and digging into what has put us here in the first place. Remember, each day is fresh, with no mistakes in it. I know you can do this...and so can I!

Starting 2016 at 208.0 pounds.
Starting 2017 at 206.2 pounds.
Starting 2018 at 202.2 pounds.

No more of this, it is time to pull myself together.
This is the year of being Ready!

5% Challenge Measurements:

Week 1

Measure your Waist : 37.5
Measure your Hips : 47
Measure your Thigh : 28
Measure your Upper Arm : 14.5
Measure your Calf : 17
Measure you Chest: 43.5

Week 4

Measure your Waist :
Measure your Hips :
Measure your Thigh :
Measure your Upper Arm :
Measure your Calf :

Week 8

Measure your Waist :
Measure your Hips :
Measure your Thigh :
Measure your Upper Arm :
Measure your Calf :


Member Since: 2/2/2011

Fitness Minutes: 30,103

My Goals:
Starting Weight on:
January 1st 2017
206.2

I am looking to reach these milestones for these rewards:

198 ~ Color my hair
188 ~ New outfit
178 ~ Weekend stay at my favorite Minnesota State Park with the kids.
168 ~ Few day get away
158 ~
Reward: SO said if I reach 160 he will buy me $1,000 worth of new clothes. Never spent anywhere near that on clothing for myself so I am way excited for this. I had him put that in writing for me lol.
148
Reward: Go to the mall shopping for those new clothes & order a Starbucks grande caramel macchioto with skim milk with two extra shots of espresso! I better get on that treadmill right now...

Also to be able to do these things as well:

*Drink enough water
*Exercise at least 6 days a week.


My Program:



Personal Information:
I am living in Northern Minnesota these days. I really do love it here.
I work from home designing and printing wedding invitations and other products.
I love canoeing when I get the chance and hiking. I love to sew, bake, spend time with the kids and I also enjoy Women's Bible Study.


Other Information:
Remember that in life we are here to bring people up, not down, with the things we say and do.

No kid ever remembered his best day of television. Let's get outside!




Read More About LIFESGREAT2DAY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 10)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 199.2 
 
208
193.5
179
164.5
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (734):  123Next >Last >>