KRCONNER

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
Me and my husband in Anaheim, California for Blizzcon being goofy for the camera - 2007



See this image larger



See this image larger
me and the hubby at Disneyland 2007


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Balloons
From:
BEEJAY49
go to goodies page
Holly
From:
VHASKEW36
go to goodies page
Rose
From:
BEEJAY49
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with KRCONNER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I'm 32 years old and I have been overweight/obese since I was 10. I don't want to develop health problems due to my weight so I want to "nip it in the bud".

My husband and I are wanting to start a family so losing weight is a huge priority for me. It should have been a long time ago.

I'm an ovo-lacto vegetarian and I include Seafood in my diet.
I love to knit, crochet and play video games or puzzle games. I like "cop drama" TV shows like CSI & Law&Order.
I have 2 furbabies... err, I mean 2 kitties. I am Happily Married to my best friend, soul mate and lover.

I am truly blessed in my life and I want to be able to live my life to the fullest.


~.~.~ My ultimate goal weight is 170 lbs but I am taking baby steps...25 pounds at a time. I am on my first 25 pounds and cant wait to be on my second 25 pounds! ~.~.~



Member Since: 1/21/2008

Fitness Minutes: 4,731

My Goals:
Ultimate Goal: 170 lbs.



I want to fly in an airplane WITHOUT having to get a seatbelt extender!



I want to be able to eat just a little bit of the foods I eat and not feel like I have to eat it all.



Be More Active! Move as much as I can, even if it is wiggling my feet while I crochet!



I want to be able to go on bicycle rides with my husband.



My Program:
Exercise as much as I can. I am really liking the TV show CSI so I tell myself that I can't watch the show unless I am on the treadmill. It is working great so far :)



Eat a controlled lunch. Meaning, bring my lunch every day. Saves me money and also keeps me from going overboard on the cafeteria salad bar!




Personal Information:
32 ~ 5'10" tall ~ Pisces ~ Married since 10/06 ~ Favoite colors: red and green ~ Favorite food: sweet n sour shrimp ~ Favorite Exercise: Treadmill in the evenings, right after dinner ~ Love Cats, I have 2 ~ Work in Marketing for the Big W ~


Other Information:
I'm getting Wii Fit as soon as I can get my hands on one. I've heard a lot of good things about it.



I really think something clicked with me this time. I AM going to lose the weight and keep it off.




Read More About KRCONNER - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkTeams
This user doesn't belong to any groups
My Ticker:
 current weight: 275.4 
283.2
278.2
273.2
268.2
263.2
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (48):  123Next >Last >>