KHALL911
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints 5,514
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
That's me in blue



See this image larger



See this image larger


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Strawberries
From:
NIGHTGLOW
go to goodies page
Happy Face
From:
CD24115281
go to goodies page
Beach Ball
From:
2019 Spring 5% ...
Awards

 
Interact with KHALL911
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


I'm 48 5'4" 355 pounds at the moment which makes me 21 pounds lighter now than when I started my weight loss journey My next weigh in is on Friday, April 19.
I'm working hard at changing my eating habits to make better choices all the time. I have my fridge stocked right now with salad ready to go anytime and a couple of fruits on hand to snack on.

My vision statement: I want my life to be full of travel and wonder. I want to travel all over the USA and go to different countries and enjoy traveling again. Ideally, I would be able to shop till I dropped just for fun and not a workout. Skeet and I would be able to go hiking, biking swimming what have you and enjoy ourselves. We'd be able to get a travel trailer and size wouldn't be a problem for me because I will have lost weight and become normal size woman again.

2/22/19 376.2
3/08/19 369.4
3/15/19 363.4
3/22/19 360.2
3/29/19 358.8
4/12/19 355.



Member Since: 1/3/2017

Fitness Minutes: 2,034

My Goals:
No swelling in lower extremities! Be able to buy clothes anywhere and everywhere. Lose .5-2 lbs per week or at the very least maintain my weight and not gain. But if I do gain, to forgive myself and move on and never give up


My Program:
Salad is my goto food. Fruits for snacking and slim fast when I should eat and don't feel the need to eat rather than miss a meal.

I'm doing a minimum of 10 minutes a day of exercise and it usually leads to more.
On Mon, Wed, and Fridays I take Swimnastics (water aerobics) at the YMCA and Tues and Thurs I do strength training with weights and machines there. Saturdays are for Skeet and I to do whatever and Sundays I rest.



Personal Information:
I'd also like to make some new friends here. If you'd like a Sparkmail buddy to message me and we can cheer each other on.

I do want to get down to a healthy weight for my size but I'm taking this in small goals. First to lose 5% of my body weight or 19 pounds. From there I can make a new ticker to show my next 5%.

Join me in the 5% Spring Challenge for a fun SparkTeam that goes on a virtual plane trip around the world.


Other Information:
I love to crochet, do word games and other games, watch movies and spend time with my friends/family. I also write poetry, novels and plays for fun. You can check out some of my poetry down below on PoetBay.com




Read More About KHALL911 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 13)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 355.0 
376.2
320.9
265.6
210.3
155
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (25):  << First< Previous2345Next >