See this image larger
7/7/09 Front side!~ Can't really see the 6 pack in the picture but I have one now!!!

See this image larger
7/7/09 The side view

See this image larger
7/7/09 My back side

go to goodies page
Thank You Message
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
High Five

Interact with KELSIFIER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I'm a 23y/o woman living in san diego with my husband! The military brought me here almost 2 years ago and I love it! My weight goal might seem small but I know when i reach that goal I'll FINALLY feel completely comfortable in my own body! Growing up I was always the one with 5-10lbs hanging around my thighs. I'm very active but my crazy schedule never allowed me to eat a consistently nutritious diet. My weight has fluctuated since I got out of high school. The switch from being active in sports 6 days a week consecutively for 6 years to MAYBE 3-4 times a week didn't do my body justice. Even though I have my personal training degree I could dish it out to people but I guess I couldn't take it. Some of my problems were that I never realized I was gaining weight until I was WAY to out of control. Than I joined the military and my weight got under control UNTIL my husband and I were split up for four years. Due to the stress the weight just fell off and I looked like a bag of bones. THAN my dreams came true and I FINALLY moved in with my husband. HAPPY as can be, but the weight came a coming!~ I was working out regularly but I nothing was really happening. Than it hit me like a ton of nutritional intake! Since I was working out I didn't THINK I needed to watch what I ate (WRONG)! I was pretty picky about my food but I'm willing to try ANYTHING with an open mind!~ Today is a different day. No more excuses....I'm just gonna drop the weight and feel good in the skin I'm in!~ lol

Member Since: 6/7/2009

Fitness Minutes: 574

My Goals:
Tone muscles, Shred unwanted body fat, and love my body!~

My Program:
Eat healthy, workout hard, alot of circuit training/strength training (I'm addicted)

Personal Information:
23 year old originally from JERSEY SHORE (the nice part)!~ Currently in the military living in San Diego(FINALLY) working as a corpsman on an L&D floor! My husband and I are finally together after being apart for 4 years! (YEA!) During our separation stress took over my body and when we finally got together my weight ballooned to a an unwanted but happy weight AGAIN!~ Which I'm almost on my way to diminishing lol!~ I have alot of career goals and workout goals and I can't wait to ACCOMPLISH them!~

Other Information:

Read More About KELSIFIER - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 7)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 118.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (9):  12Next >