Me at Otakon 2007, I ended up changing because I felt so self-concious and fat

Nothing to do with anything, just makes me laugh

I love her outfit, I wish I could wear it!


Boxing Gloves

Red Ribbon

New Jeans

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with JYNCKA
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

My name's Deborah (or Deb or Debbie). I joined spark pages to get a better idea of how I can eat better and see fun exercises I could try. I like to be active, but I don't always find the time or the motivation. I'm still a student but I'd like to have a career in the IT field which is pretty sedentary so I'll have to work hard and push myself to go the gym regularly or just go for a walk or run when I can.

I think I gained a lot of weight when my parents got divorced years ago and just never made a whole-hearted attempt to get rid of it. Between the stress of school and being at a job I hated I couldn't really think about anything else. Now I have time to change and be where I want to be.


5 pounds - Eva Volume 10 - goal met!
10 pounds - http://cryoflesh.com/shop/demonia-deviant-
p-282.html - goal met!
15 pounds - Mini shopping trip - goal met!
20 pounds - Day off
25 pounds - Trip to a Museum
30 pounds - New hair style
35 pounds - Ah! My Goddess the movie
40 pounds - Shopping Trip and http://cryoflesh.com/shop/demonia-tyrant-p

1 jean size - 1 extra hour of eve online - goal met!
2 jean sizes - 1 extra hour of eve online - goal met!
3 jean sizes - 1 extra hour of eve online
4 jean sizes - 2 extra hours of eve online

1 month of regular kettlebell workouts (2/week) - 35 lb Kettlebell
1 month of regular runs (3-5/week) - http://www.vibramfivefingers.com/products/

Member Since: 1/10/2009

Fitness Minutes: 7,139

My Goals:
Drink lots of water
Drink lots of tea
Exercise daily (5/week)
Be able to run a mile without stopping
Be able to lift 60 pounds no problem
Weigh between 135 and 140 pounds

My Program:
Drinking 8 glasses a day
Going to the Gym regularly
Doing pilates
Eating fruits and veg as a snack

Personal Information:
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age: 23

Other Information:
Current book: Pattern Recognition
Current distro: Jaunty
Current hair: Brown
Current job: Full-Time Developer

Read More About JYNCKA - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 27)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 158.0 
Login to Leave Comment