Orlando May 2008

My "Boys" at Natural Bridge State Park




Happy Face


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with JLTITZER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am 35 year old mother of two. I have not been logging on to SP as often as I would like. My new goals include logging my food and exercise more frequently.

I am lucky enough to be a consultant with a health and wellness company that allows me to earn an income while teaching others about the benefits of great products. It is great to have the opportunity to help others with your business.

I am an RN and wellness coach. I am very passionate about parents being healthy role models for their children. I believe that if we are to change the epidemic of our children becoming overweight and chronic illness, we have to change our lifestyles. Right now if society continues on the unhealthy path, we will outlive our children!!!

Member Since: 6/13/2007

Fitness Minutes: 311

My Goals:
Lose about 10 pounds, but more importantly...lead and model a healthy lifestyle for my children.

My Program:
I started back to the gym (I had been working out at home). I love GROUP POWER at Bob's!!!!!!!! I also started biking now that the weather is nice. My goal is two days of group power and 2-3 days of biking. I don't DIET, I make healthy choices and eat what my body craves.

Personal Information:
35 year old mother of two boys. I am an RN by trade. However, my passion is wellness coaching and consulting for a health and wellness company. I love to help others achieve their goals.

Other Information:
My husband and I love scuba diving and our family loves to travel. My dream is to dive in Australia!! I love the outdoors, especially beaches and mountains!!!

Read More About JLTITZER - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't belong to any groups
My Ticker:
 current weight: 165.0 
Login to Leave Comment
    You just live like 5 minutes from me. I am on the NW side off of hwy 65. I would love to get together sometime. I am not from here, so I love meeting new people. My husband knows so many people because he grew up here. I just have friends from work. I did start my own business as a consultant and have met so many people from that as well.
    3801 days ago
    Hello Jennifer,
    I live on the North side near Wolf's BBQ on First Avenue. Are you familiar with that area? What side are you on? I so admire you being able to jog so fast. WEll, to me it is fast to be able to do 2 miles in 15 minutes. That is just crazy! I am trying, and one day maybe I will be able to too.
    3802 days ago
    Hi! I saw on one of your comments that your husband is in BookWise. My husband and I joined in October just before the conference. Did you attend? We will be going to the birthday bash on the 29th.
    3805 days ago
    Hi Jennifer, I talked to you last night on the phone (Mary) I would like to go ahead and make an order for the Go tablets can you get back with me on this.
    3806 days ago
  • v HELLO15
    Hi JL - just stopping by to say hello and hope you're doing well. Here's to a new year. : 0)
    3809 days ago
Member Comments (66):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>