Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with IMCHUNKYBUTT
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

So... HI everyone! LoL I got the nickname chunky butt when I was probably just a baby, I honestly don't remember the 1ST time someone called me that. The main reason is because I have always had well a big butt. So it just kinda stuck. Let see, I want to lose the weight because I want to be healthy obesity and diabetes runs in my family. I do not want to be one of those people. Lately I have been through a lot of stress and I put on over 70lbs in one year. WoW yea I know crazy right, well now its time to get my stuff together and start movin with the groove. I live in Indian Lake right now with my fiance and his mom and younger brother. I would love to have a jogging buddy if anyone is in the area, or even just a pen pal no matter where you are :o) Well thanks for visiting my page, and I am very new so if you have any tips or suggestions please feel free to send me a message!

Member Since: 3/23/2010

Fitness Minutes: 10

My Goals:
To be 140-145 lbs. Be motivated enough to walk, job for a half hour a day, and to stay on the right eating track.!

My Program:
I am eating a healthy 1450 calorie daily diet, no sweets, not to much fat. I am going to start out by maybe doing the walk away the pounds 1 mile and work my way up, once I get to 3 miles I will start jogging outside while its warm atleast. Maybe while my fiance is playing basketball at the local YMCA I will go swim or work out with the equipment.

Personal Information:
my name is Mary I prefer Keelie its pronounced (Key-Lee) everyone always asks. I am 20 years old and I am engaged to a wonderful man who supports me more than I need to be. I live in Ohio near a very beautiful lake, no not lake erie lol. I am fun outgoing, and very outspoken! Recently I have been diagnosed with depression they tried for the bi-polar but i wasnt falling for the doctors just giving up so I continued to go until we found something that works. Now i am happy and ready to get movin forward with life! I sell jewelry beautiful jewelry for a wonderful site I have been doing it for almost 6 months now.

Other Information:
Im not much of a reader although I do love the twilight series books, and movies. my fav tv shows are mostly law and order and csi stuff like that a little reality but not much.

Read More About IMCHUNKYBUTT - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 195.0 
Login to Leave Comment
  • This user doesn't have any comments.