1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 1,154
go to goodies page
Weight Lifting Gloves
go to goodies page
Yoga Mat
go to goodies page
Thank You Card

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

breastfeeding my little peanut and hoping she will grow as I shrink! Back to kickboxing by december I hope!

Member Since: 5/18/2006

Fitness Minutes: 19,299

My Goals:
I would like to try and stay within the parameters of normal pregnancy weight gain (20-35lbs). My last two pregnancies were 50 lbs!

My pre pregnancy goal: I would like to maintain proper nutrition, muscle tone and strength as well as cardiovascular fitness.
I am working towards building core strength, and increasing endurance and overall fitness. I would also like to work on balance (in my life) and learning to relax.
I am 5'2.5" tall.

pre pregnancy measurements:

119 pounds

10" bicep
34.5" chest
26" waist
33.5" hip
20" thigh
13.25" calf

16.7% bodyfat

size xxs shirts
size 00 petite pants

My Program:
Pre Pregnancy was:
Burn 4000+ calories per week...

Monday: burn 300 cal on the elliptical or bike and then 1 hour of boxing

Tuesday: 1 hour bootcamp then 1 hour zumba with weights

Wednesday: burn 300 cal on bike or elliptical and then 1 hour of pilates

Thursday: 1 hour bootcamp and then 1 hour kickboxing.

Friday: rest

Saturday: 1 hour bootcamp and then 1 hour boxing or zumba OR get outside for 9 mile run or 20 mile bicycle ride or hike a mountain!!! lol.

Sunday: rest or walk the dogs with my sweetheart.


1. eat as clean as possible

2. avoid all white items (white bread, white rice,white potatoes, white flour, etc)

3. avoid all sugar

4. eat only healthy fats (olive oil, nuts, avocados, salmon, etc)

5. keep my protein high

6. keep my carbs low

7. tons of veggies

8. eat 4-6 times a day

9. avoid gluten

Personal Information:
I am a 39 year old mother with 3 children, a 14yo daughter, an 11yo son, and a 6 month old daughter!

I have a small cleaning and painting business that I started about 7 years ago.

I am also a cosmetologist; although currently not practicing. I live in Saint Albans, Vermont.

Other Information:
I love to workout; anything from the elliptical machine to kickboxing class (I practically live for it! LOL) to kayaking to hiking the Long Trail! I also enjoying reading, sewing, gardening and writing (among other things) and spending time with my family.

Read More About HOTLITTLEMOMMA - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 22)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 122.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (18):  123Next >Last >>