30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 39,404

I love this man!

Look at these gorgeous kids. :)


Happy Birthday


Foam Roller

HEPKITTY is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with HEPKITTY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


I will track my food every day and stay under my calorie maximum.

I will work out five days a week for one hour per day.

I will be active here on Spark for support as needed.

I will check in daily with my husband, "Mr. Days" and let him know how my progress is coming.


A little about me: I've been on Spark for seven years! I met my AMAZING husband here which makes all of everything worth it!

I work out five days a week. I JUST got a brand new Bowflex Max M3 Trainer which is like a cross between an elliptical and a stepper. Man does it kick my butt and I love it! It was a surprise birthday present from my sweetheart who knew I'd wanted one for a long time. I've used a Nordic Track ski machine since 1995 and I'm so glad I've got something new!

Spring is also coming and I am super excited to start hiking again! The weather is warming up and that means that the hills will be calling my name. I'm hoping that my new workouts will make my legs even stronger and help me run those trails.

My downfall is food. I tend to eat badly and compulsively. My body is very unforgiving, and I have to be very careful if I want to stay at a weight I'm comfortable with. Spark is here to help me be very careful!


I have a new and beautiful life, and I am focusing on health and fitness!

Member Since: 9/6/2008

Fitness Minutes: 60,926

My Goals:
To eat three healthy meals and one snack per day.

To gain control of what I eat by honestly calculating my calorie intake and thinking through my compulsions to eat.

To continue making fitness a part of my daily life!

My Program:
Nutrition: Measure and honestly track my food intake. Stay under my SP maximum.

Fitness: One hour 5 days per week.

Motivation: 2 days per week, posting to friends' pages, reading blogs, visiting the message boards, or welcoming new Spark members!

Personal Information:
I have six fantastic kids, two wonderful step-kids, and one amazing husband. I'm here to be fit and comfortable with who I am and how I look and feel. I'm 5'8".

Other Information:

Read More About HEPKITTY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 31)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 0.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (1885):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>