See this image larger
Goodstuffbear says: I, sell DVDs & CDs on EBay now. Stop by and check out my inventory.

See this image larger

See this image larger
Being a gay artist & songwriter, this picture appealed to me for some reason

go to goodies page
Two Thumbs Up
go to goodies page
Welcome Back
go to goodies page

Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Yes, February 24th will be my 64th birthday. Wow! How time flies. Today, I figured I'd visit a little; it's taken me a few years to get back to my Spark page. I miss engaging in conversation with you guys, so I'm hoping to come back more often. I must say, it's been a roller coaster ride for me. I'll come back after my birthday, so I'll be older and wiser to let you know about what I've been up to lately.

Member Since: 7/14/2011

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:

My goal for this year is to be more careful of what I eat and be more aware of the importance of exercise and how much more I need to take care of my body, mind, and spirit, on a daily basis.

My Program:

This will be my daily program for 2018:

1) Drink water 50% of the time.
2) Limit myself to one soft-drink a week.
3) Continue to consume decaff coffee, tea and/or no-calorie drinks.
4) No consumption of candy or sugar of any form; except for Neuvia (a plant-based product).
5) Daily exercise will consist of: bike-riding and walking; at least five times a week.

Personal Information:

We sold our house on October 26th, 2011 and had lived in Swatara Township for two years, which was located five miles from Harrisburg, PA.
We now live in Palmyra which is located about sixteen miles from Harrisburg.

I was employed at Twin Oaks Nursing & Rehabilitation Center and worked in the Activity Department. I was very happy to announce, that my last day of employment was on May 31st of 2016. I retired early at the age of 62 and am presently spending more time with my family AND with myself...alone.

Other Information:

Brian and I have been together for more than twenty years. We were married on December 4th of 2014. Our other family members are: Sam; my Main coon kitty and Scruffles; our Calico delight. Both pussies are getting much older but we decided not to put them into a nursing home. Rather, we intend to keep them at home where they belong.

I am a professional singer and songwriter and I wish to continue sharing my talents with the people in my community and in the surrounding area. I have been a volunteer at the nursing home where I used to work, and am now retired as a "stay-at-home" other.

Read More About GOODSTUFFBEAR - Profile Information moved here. (Updated February 24)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't belong to any groups
My Ticker:
 current weight: 190.0 
Login to Leave Comment