See this image larger

See this image larger

See this image larger
This is going to be my after one day.

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday
go to goodies page
Best Wishes

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with GODSBIGGIRL
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Update 01-09-11
Good Lord grant me the sarinaty and stringth. I have not been on hear in over a year I think. But at least now I think I have help closer to home a little to help me become a beter me.
Updat 10-19-09
I have decided to rededicate myself to God and to do his will. I am now trying to study the Bible and that is going all right. I just started back working out and things. I guess you could say I feel off the wagon in that since. But as fare as I know I am steal the same weight.

I have been in a lazzy moed for a wile but i am hoping to start geting back to good things like whaching how much i eat and working out.

I am done with being overweight. This pic is of me in my friend's room about a year ago. But I did have a color on my wall like that when I was younger. I steal pretty much look like that. I live with my older brother, mom, and step dad. We have a mini farm with goats, a mini donkey, gees, chickens, guineas, dogs, cats, a blue and gold macaw, an umbrella cockatoo, a green check conure, a couple other birds, and a snake. My dad and step mom live in the house that I was raised in about a 10-min. drive from here. The land we live on was part of my grate grandma’s land that was divided up when she died and sense my grandma was already dead (that is another story) the piece that went to her was split between my mom and one of her brothers. It is out in the woods literally and has a nice little stream running across it. I also have an older sister that is in grad school and is about to graduate and I have a step brother a couple months older than me who is married and a step sister who died when she was four.

Member Since: 4/24/2008

Fitness Minutes: 2,441

My Goals:
I would like to luse about 150 lbs. or so in a year and be abel to danc and run and ride a bike.

My Program:
Just trying to eat right and exersis at home three days a week.

Personal Information:
My name is Holly Burleson and I am 25 today. If you want to talk to me I am on Yahoo IM and have e-mail there. If you whant the adress just e-mail me on here for it.

Other Information:
I don't think you can see it in the photo but I have frekles. I have wore glasses since the 8th grade and i have wore the pair in the pic since my junior or seanur year. And i graduated in 2004.

Read More About GODSBIGGIRL - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 9)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 326.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (302):  123Next >Last >>